Netherlands Embassy in Stockholm, Sweden

Closing days

The embassy is closed during weekends and on the following days:

Friday 4 November 2016     All Saints
Monday 26 December 2016 until Friday 30 December2016 Christmas Holidays
Friday 6 January 2017     3 Kings-day
Friday 14 April 2017     Good Friday
Monday 17 April 2017     Easter Monday
Monday 1 May 2017     Labour Day
Thursday 25 May 2017 until Friday 26 May 2017 Ascension Day
Monday 5 June 2017 until Tuesday 6 June 2017 National Day of Sweden
Friday  23 June 2017     Midsommar eve
Friday 3 November 2017     All Saints
Monday 25 December 2017 until Friday 29 December 2017 Christmas Holidays